Secretariaat
Aalt van Huissteden
Postbus: 143
1860 AC  Bergen NH
Tel: 072 – 582 5937
Email:
secretaris@hvb-nh.nl

Ledenadministratie
Sjoerd Boersma
Email: ledenadministratie@hvb-nh.nl
Tel: 072 – 531 6468
Antwoordnummer 86174
1860 VB  Bergen NH

Penningmeester
Marry T. Ranzijn
IBAN: NL40INGB0000766279
t.n.v. HVB te Bergen NH
BIC:  INGBNL2A
Tel: 072 – 581 4228
Email: penningmeester@hvb-nh.nl

Oude begraafplaats
Niek J.F. Weel
Tel: 072 – 581 2106
Email: voorzitter@hvb-nh.nl

Excursies
Leo B.V. Rotthier
Tel: 072 – 581 2883
Email: excursies@hvb-nh.nl

Beeld & Geluid
Jan Rein Pruntel
Tel:
072 – 581 8666
Email:
beeld@hvb-nh.nl

Historisch onderzoek
Joop Bekius
Tel: 072 – 582 5937
Email: histon@hvb-nh.nl

Redactie Kroniek
Theo de Graaff
Tel: 072 – 581 4552
Email: 
redactie@hvb-nh.nl

Ledenservice- en Werving
Marry T. Ranzijn
Tel: 072 – 581 4228
Email: penningmeester@hvb-nh.nl

Website
Sjoerd Boersma
Tel: 072 – 531 6468
Email: website@hvb-nh.nl

Algemeen Contactformulier

8 + 4 =