Niek J.F. Weel
Voorzitter
portefeuillehouder:
– Oude begraafplaats
– Algemene begraafplaats Kerkedijk
– Historisch Kadaster
– QR-code
icon_phone 072 – 581 2106
email-icon  voorzitter@hvb-nh.nl

Leo B.V. Rotthier
Vice voorzitter
portefeuillehouder:
– Excursies
icon_phone 072 – 581 2883
email-icon  excursies@hvb-nh.nl

Jan Rein Pruntel
Bestuurslid
portefeuillehouder:
– Beeld & Geluid
icon_phone 072 – 581 8666
email-icon beeld@hvb-nh.nl

Aalt van Huissteden
Secretaris
geen portefeuillehouder
Postbus 143
1860 AC Bergen NH
icon_phone 072 – 582 5937
email-icon secretaris@hvb-nh.nl

Marry T. Ranzijn
Penningmeester
portefeuillehouder:
– Verspreiding drukwerken
– Ledenadministratie
– Ledenservice en -werving
icon_phone 06-21292848
email-icon penningmeester@hvb-nh.nl

Beatrijs van Erdewijk
Bestuurslid
portefeuillehouder:
– Histon
icon_phone 072 – 531 6171
email-icon histon@hvb-nh.nl

Sjoerd Boersma
Bestuurslid
portefeuillehouder:
– Websitebeheer
– Webwinkel
(ledenadministrateur)
icon_phone  072 – 531 6468
email-icon  
ledenadministratie@hvb-nh.nl

Theo de Graaff
Bestuurslid
portefeuillehouder:
– Redactie
icon_phone 072 – 581 4552
email-icon redactie@hvb-nh.nl